Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is advisory to the Library Director and City Manager and is composed of five citizens appointed by the Mayor for three year terms. The Library Board meets on the 4th Monday of each month in City Hall Room C102 at 5:00 p.m.

If you would like to view the Library Board of Trustees meeting agendas or meeting minutes from previous meetings at the City of Escanaba’s Library Board of Trustees web page.

Current Library Board Members:

  • Lynn Soderberg, Chair
  • Christina Economopoulos, Vice-Chair
  • Priscilla Green, Trustee
  • Gail Brazeau, Trustee
  • Amy Reddinger, Trustee
  • Tyler DuBord, Council Liaison
  • Carolyn Stacey, Library Director